Season Fixture : Preston Lions FC  (Zagame's Women's State League 1 North-West)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/04/16 (Sun) 15:00 Princes Park Oval #1   University of Melbourne SC 3     View
2 15/04/16 (Fri) 20:30 B.T. Connor Reserve - Pitch 2 1       Bundoora United FC View
3 22/04/16 (Fri) 20:30 Eltham North Reserve - Pitch 1 (S)   Eltham Redbacks FC 1     View
4 08/05/16 (Sun) 15:00 B.T. Connor Reserve - Pitch 2 1       Lara United FC View
5 15/05/16 (Sun) 13:00 Knights Stadium - Pitch 2   Melbourne Knights FC 2     View
6 20/05/16 (Fri) 20:30 B.T. Connor Reserve - Pitch 2 1       South Melbourne Womens FC View
7 29/05/16 (Sun) 15:00 Morshead Park - Stadium Pitch   Ballarat Eureka Strikers 2     View
8 05/06/16 (Sun) 15:00 Fawkner Park South Pavilion - Pitch 2 (Soccer 6)   South Yarra SC 1     View
10 17/06/16 (Fri) 20:30 B.T. Connor Reserve - Pitch 2 1       University of Melbourne SC View
11 26/06/16 (Sun) 15:30 Hillsview Recreation Reserve - Pitch 1 (S)   Bundoora United FC View
13 17/07/16 (Sun) 15:00 Lara Recreation Reserve - Pitch 1   Lara United FC View
14 22/07/16 (Fri) 20:30 B.T. Connor Reserve - Pitch 2   Melbourne Knights FC View
15 31/07/16 (Sun) 13:00 Lakeside Stadium   South Melbourne Womens FC 11     View
16 07/08/16 (Sun) 17:00 B.T. Connor Reserve - Pitch 2 3       Ballarat Eureka Strikers View
17 19/08/16 (Fri) 20:30 B.T. Connor Reserve - Pitch 2   South Yarra SC View
18 24/08/16 (Wed) 20:30 B.T. Connor Reserve - Pitch 4   Eltham Redbacks FC View
  28/08/16 (Sun) 15:00 Fairfield Park - Senior   Yarra Jets FC View
20 12/08/16 (Fri) 20:30 B.T. Connor Reserve - Pitch 2 2       Yarra Jets FC View