Season Fixture : Collingwood City FC (ZW)  (Sportsmart Boys' East 12 Wallabies )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/18 (Sun) 10:10 Kevin Bartlett Reserve - Fletcher 1 4       Mount Waverley City SC - JO ANN View
2 22/04/18 (Sun) 09:00 Watson Park - Junior   Ashburton Utd (BM) View
3 29/04/18 (Sun) 11:20 Kevin Bartlett Reserve - Fletcher 2 2       North Caulfield Junior FC Blue View
4 13/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 Caloola Reserve   Monash City FC 5     View
5 20/05/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
6 27/05/18 (Sun) 11:20 Gardiners Creek Reserve - Pitch 3   Mount Waverley City SC - JO ANN View
7 03/06/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
8 10/06/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
10 24/06/18 (Sun) 10:10 Tooronga Sports Fields - Pitch 3 (S)   Riversdale U12 White 1     View
11 01/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 Kevin Bartlett Reserve - Fletcher 1 7       Mazenod Victory FC Red View
12 15/07/18 (Sun) 11:00 Monbulk Regional Soccer Facility - Pitch 2 (S)   Monbulk Rangers SC Raptors 11     View
13 22/07/18 (Sun) 12:45 Kevin Bartlett Reserve - Fletcher 1   Templestowe United FC Red View
14 29/07/18 (Sun) 10:15 Albert Park Field 7/8 (S)   Middle Park FC Green 3     View
15 05/08/18 (Sun) 11:20 Kevin Bartlett Reserve - Fletcher 2   Mooroolbark SC View
16 12/08/18 (Sun) 11:15 Caulfield Park - Pitch 3   North Caulfield Junior FC Blue 2     View
17 26/08/18 (Sun) 10:10 Kevin Bartlett Reserve - Fletcher 1 1       Ashburton Utd (BM) View
18 02/09/18 (Sun) 10:10 Kevin Bartlett Reserve - Fletcher 2 2       RCSC U12 PC View
19 08/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 Mazenod College - Main Gate (S)   Mazenod Victory FC Red View
20 19/08/18 (Sun) 11:20 Kevin Bartlett Reserve - Fletcher 1 3       Boroondara Eagles FC (PB) View