Season Fixture : Sandringham Titans  (ALDI Boys' Saturday South 8 Joeys Green)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/19 (Sat) 10:00 Lord Reserve - Pitch 1a     Glen Eira (Orcas)   View
2 13/04/19 (Sat) 10:10 Spring St Oval - SSF4 (U9)     East Bentleigh U8 Lightning   View
3 27/04/19 (Sat) 09:00 Dendy Park - SSF B (U9)     Brighton Knightly Kangaroos   View
12 13/07/19 (Sat) 09:00 Spring St Oval - SSF3 (U9)     Hampton Hurricanes   View
13 20/07/19 (Sat) 10:00 Bailey Reserve - SSF3     East Bentleigh U8 Lightning   View
14 27/07/19 (Sat) 09:00 Spring St Oval - SSF3 (U9)     Beaumaris Foxes   View
15 03/08/19 (Sat) 09:00 Dendy Park - SSF C (U9)     Brighton Knightly Kangaroos   View
16 17/08/19 (Sat) 09:00 Spring St Oval - SSF4 (U9)     Hampton Strikers   View
17 24/08/19 (Sat) 09:00 Spring St Oval - SSF3 (U9)     Brighton Black Bears   View
18 31/08/19 (Sat) 09:00 Beaumaris Reserve - Pitch 1     Beaumaris Badgers   View