Season Fixture : La Trobe University SC  (Summerland Metropolitan League 5 North-West)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 23/04/17 (Sun) 15:00 Langama Park - Pitch 1   Sunbury United FC 3     View
2 30/04/17 (Sun) 11:00 Latrobe Uni Lower Playing Field - Pitch 1 2       Hume United FC View
3 07/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 McKechnie Reserve - Pitch 1   Westvale SC Blue 4     View
4 21/05/17 (Sun) 13:00 Mayer Park   Darebin United SC View
5 28/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 Latrobe Uni Lower Playing Field - Pitch 1 3       Cairnlea FC View
6 04/06/17 (Sun) 15:00 Dixon Field Reserve   Gisborne SC 1     View
7 11/06/17 (Sun) 11:00 Latrobe Uni Lower Playing Field - Pitch 2 3       Moreland United SC View
8 18/06/17 (Sun) 15:15 Barrymore Road Recreation Reserve - Pitch 1   Greenvale United SC View
9 25/06/17 (Sun) BYE BYE        
10 02/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 Latrobe Uni Lower Playing Field - Pitch 1 1       Sunbury United FC View
11 16/07/17 (Sun) 15:00 Laura Douglas Reserve - Pitch 1   Hume United FC 3     View
12 23/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 Latrobe Uni Lower Playing Field - Pitch 1 3       Westvale SC Blue View
13 30/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 Latrobe Uni Lower Playing Field - Pitch 1 1       Darebin United SC View
14 06/08/17 (Sun) 11:20 Cairnlea Park - Pitch 1   Cairnlea FC 2     View
15 13/08/17 (Sun) 13:00 Latrobe Uni Lower Playing Field - Pitch 1 2       Gisborne SC View
16 20/08/17 (Sun) BYE BYE        
17 03/09/17 (Sun) 11:00 Latrobe Uni Lower Playing Field - Pitch 2 2       Greenvale United SC View
18 10/09/17 (Sun) 15:00 Hays Paddock - North Pitch   Old Xaverians SC - Thirds 3     View
19 14/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 Latrobe Uni Lower Playing Field - Pitch 2 4       Old Xaverians SC - Thirds View