Season Fixture : FC Clifton Hill  (Sportsmart Boys' North 14C)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/19 (Sun) 10:00 Quarries Park 1       Fitzroy City SC View
2 14/04/19 (Sun) 09:30 Quarries Park 2       Essendon Royals SC Gold View
3 28/04/19 (Sun) 12:00 FORFEIT   Roxburgh Park United SC 3     View
4 12/05/19 (Sun) 09:30 Quarries Park   Banyule City SC Red View
5 19/05/19 (Sun) 15:15 Eltham North Reserve - Pitch 2   Eltham Redbacks FC 3     View
6 26/05/19 (Sun) 10:00 Quarries Park 1       Northern Falcons SC View
7 02/06/19 (Sun) 09:45 Moomba Park   Moreland United SC Blue 4     View
8 09/06/19 (Sun) 10:00 Quarries Park 3       Upfield SC View
9 16/06/19 (Sun) 10:30 Gladstone Park Reserve - Pitch 1   Meadow Park SC 3     View
10 23/06/19 (Sun) 11:15 Fairfield Park - Senior   Fitzroy City SC 4     View
11 30/06/19 (Sun) 11:30 East Keilor Leisure Center - Pitch 1 (S)   Essendon Royals SC Gold 3     View
12 14/07/19 (Sun) 10:30 Quarries Park 2       Roxburgh Park United SC View
13 21/07/19 (Sun) 12:00 Banyule Flats Reserve - Pitch 1   Banyule City SC Red 3     View
14 28/07/19 (Sun) 09:00 Quarries Park 1       Eltham Redbacks FC View
15 04/08/19 (Sun) 09:45 Hayes Park - Pitch 1 - Senior   Northern Falcons SC 4     View
16 18/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 Quarries Park 1       Moreland United SC Blue View
17 25/08/19 (Sun) 12:30 Gibb Reserve - Pitch 1   Upfield SC 11     View
18 01/09/19 (Sun) 09:00 Quarries Park 6       Meadow Park SC View