Season Fixture : Yarraville FC  (Men's State League 1 North-West)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 23/03/19 (Sat) 15:00 Club Italia Sporting Club - Pitch 1   Brimbank Stallions FC 1     View
2 30/03/19 (Sat) 15:00 McIvor Reserve - Pitch 1 1       Preston Lions FC View
3 08/04/19 (Mon) 20:30 Epping Soccer Stadium   Whittlesea United SC 2     View
4 13/04/19 (Sat) 15:00 McIvor Reserve - Pitch 1 1       Caroline Springs George Cross FC View
5 27/04/19 (Sat) 15:00 McIvor Reserve - Pitch 1 1       Keilor Park SC View
6 04/05/19 (Sat) 15:00 McIvor Reserve - Pitch 1   Banyule City SC View
7 11/05/19 (Sat) 15:00 Keilor Lodge Reserve - Pitch 1   Sydenham Park SC 1     View
8 18/05/19 (Sat) 15:00 McIvor Reserve - Pitch 1 1       FC Clifton Hill View
9 25/05/19 (Sat) 15:00 McIvor Reserve - Pitch 1 2       North Sunshine Eagles SC View
10 01/06/19 (Sat) 15:00 Ormond Park - Pitch 1   Essendon Royals SC 2     View
11 15/06/19 (Sat) 15:00 McIvor Reserve - Pitch 1 2       Altona City SC View
12 22/06/19 (Sat) 15:00 McIvor Reserve - Pitch 1   Brimbank Stallions FC View
13 30/06/19 (Sun) 15:00 B.T. Connor Reserve - Pitch 1   Preston Lions FC 4     View
14 06/07/19 (Sat) 15:00 McIvor Reserve - Pitch 1 6       Whittlesea United SC View
15 14/07/19 (Sun) 15:00 City Vista Recreation Reserve - Pitch 1   Caroline Springs George Cross FC 1     View
16 20/07/19 (Sat) 15:00 Keilor Park Recreation Reserve - Pitch 1   Keilor Park SC View
17 27/07/19 (Sat) 15:00 Yallambie Park Reserve   Banyule City SC 1     View
18 03/08/19 (Sat) 15:00 McIvor Reserve - Pitch 1   Sydenham Park SC View
19 17/08/19 (Sat) 15:00 Quarries Park   FC Clifton Hill 1     View
20 24/08/19 (Sat) 15:00 Larissa Reserve   North Sunshine Eagles SC 2     View
21 31/08/19 (Sat) 15:00 McIvor Reserve - Pitch 1 1       Essendon Royals SC View
22 07/09/19 (Sat) 15:00 Kim Reserve - Pitch 1   Altona City SC 2     View