Season Fixture : Marcellin Old Collegians SC  (Men's State League 4 North)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 24/03/18 (Sat) 15:00 Gabonia Avenue Reserve   Watsonia Heights FC 3     View
3 14/04/18 (Sat) 15:15 Marcellin College 3       Greenvale United SC View
4 21/04/18 (Sat) 15:00 Hayes Park - Pitch 1 - Senior   Northern Falcons SC 3     View
5 28/04/18 (Sat) 15:00 Donvale Reserve - Pitch 2 1       Darebin United SC View
6 05/05/18 (Sat) 15:00 RMIT Bundoora Sports Centre   RMIT FC View
7 12/05/18 (Sat) 15:00 Sycamore Reserve   Plenty Valley Lions FC 2     View
8 19/05/18 (Sat) 15:15 Marcellin College 1       West Preston SC View
9 26/05/18 (Sat) 15:00 HR Uren Reserve - Pitch 1   Lalor United FC 2     View
10 02/06/18 (Sat) 15:15 Marcellin College 4       Brunswick Zebras FC View
11 16/06/18 (Sat) 15:00 Anderson Reserve - Pitch 1   Craigieburn City FC 1     View
12 23/06/18 (Sat) 15:00 Donvale Reserve - Pitch 2   Watsonia Heights FC View
13 30/06/18 (Sat) 15:00 Donvale Reserve - Pitch 2   Melbourne University Soccer Club View
14 07/07/18 (Sat) 15:00 Barrymore Road Recreation Reserve - Pitch 1   Greenvale United SC View
15 14/07/18 (Sat) 15:00 Donvale Reserve - Pitch 2   Northern Falcons SC View
16 21/07/18 (Sat) 15:00 Mayer Park   Darebin United SC 3     View
17 28/07/18 (Sat) 15:15 Marcellin College 2       RMIT FC View
18 04/08/18 (Sat) 15:15 Marcellin College 3       Plenty Valley Lions FC View
19 10/08/18 (Fri) 20:30 HLT Oulton Park - Pitch 1   West Preston SC View
20 25/08/18 (Sat) 15:00 Donvale Reserve - Pitch 2 1       Lalor United FC View
21 01/09/18 (Sat) 15:00 Sumner Park   Brunswick Zebras FC 6     View
22 08/09/18 (Sat) 15:15 Marcellin College 2       Craigieburn City FC View
24 08/06/18 (Fri) 19:30 Princes Park Oval #1   Melbourne University Soccer Club 4     View