Season Fixture : St Kevins Old Boys SC  (Men's State League 5 East Reserves)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

3 06/04/19 (Sat) 13:00 HV Jones Reserve - North Pitch   Boronia SC 3     View
4 13/04/19 (Sat) 13:00 Howard Dawson Reserve   Yarra Jets FC View
5 27/04/19 (Sat) 13:00 Carlson Avenue Reserve - Pitch 1   Waverley Wanderers SC 3     View
6 04/05/19 (Sat) 13:00 Howard Dawson Reserve   Mount Waverley City SC - MSL5 Reserves View
7 11/05/19 (Sat) 13:00 Mt Lilydale Sporting Complex - Pitch 1   Mt Lilydale Old Collegians SC 2     View
8 18/05/19 (Sat) 13:00 Howard Dawson Reserve 3       Alphington FC View
9 25/05/19 (Sat) 13:00 Capital Reserve   Glen Waverley SC 4     View
10 01/06/19 (Sat) 13:00 Howard Dawson Reserve 3       Old Trinity Grammarians SC View
11 15/06/19 (Sat) 13:00 Chelsworth Park - Pitch 1   Old Ivanhoe SC View
12 22/06/19 (Sat) 13:00 Bob Skilton Oval - Field 17   Albert Park SC 2     View
13 29/06/19 (Sat) 15:00 Tooronga Sports Fields - Pitch 1 (S) 2       East Kew F.C View
14 06/07/19 (Sat) 13:00 Howard Dawson Reserve 4       Boronia SC View
15 13/07/19 (Sat) 13:00 Quarries Park   Yarra Jets FC 3     View
16 20/07/19 (Sat) 13:00 Howard Dawson Reserve 2       Waverley Wanderers SC View
17 27/07/19 (Sat) 13:00 Gardiners Creek Reserve - Pitch 2 (S)   Mount Waverley City SC - MSL5 Reserves 1     View
18 03/08/19 (Sat) 13:00 Howard Dawson Reserve 11       Mt Lilydale Old Collegians SC View
19 17/08/19 (Sat) 13:00 Alphington Park Oval 10    Alphington FC 1     View
20 24/08/19 (Sat) 13:00 Tooronga Sports Fields - Pitch 1 (S) 4       Glen Waverley SC View
21 31/08/19 (Sat) 13:00 Trinity Sports Ground   Old Trinity Grammarians SC 5     View
22 07/09/19 (Sat) 13:00 Tooronga Sports Fields - Pitch 1 (S) 5       Old Ivanhoe SC View
23 20/04/19 (Sat) 13:00 Howard Dawson Reserve   Albert Park SC View
24 08/06/19 (Sat) 13:00 Willsmere Park   East Kew F.C 1     View