Season Fixture : Basin Dragons Red  (Under 13A Boys)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/18 (Sat) 10:15 St Georges Basin Sporting Complex No2 8       Gerringong Breakers View
2 14/04/18 (Sat) 11:00 Lighthouse Oval - bottom field   Milton Panthers Black 1     View
3 07/05/18 (Mon) 18:15 St Georges Basin Sporting Complex No2 3       Shoalhaven Heads Berry View
4 05/05/18 (Sat) 09:00 Bernie Regan Sporting Complex   Illaroo Roos Green 3     View
5 28/05/18 (Mon) 18:15 St Georges Basin Sporting Complex No2 2       Callala Brumbies View
6 19/05/18 (Sat) 10:15 Bomaderry Oval   Bomaderry Tigers Gold 7     View
7 26/05/18 (Sat) 09:00 St Georges Basin Sporting Complex No2 3       Huskisson Seagulls Green View
8 02/06/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
10 16/06/18 (Sat) 10:30 Gerringong Oval   Gerringong Breakers 2     View
11 23/06/18 (Sat) 09:00 St Georges Basin Sporting Complex No2 4       Shoalhaven Heads Berry View
12 30/06/18 (Sat) 10:15 Bernie Regan Sporting Complex   Illaroo Roos Green View
13 07/07/18 (Sat) 10:30 St Georges Basin Sporting Complex No2 1       Milton Panthers Black View
14 21/07/18 (Sat) 10:30 St Georges Basin Sporting Complex No2   Bomaderry Tigers Gold View
15 23/07/18 (Mon) 18:15 Shoalhaven District Football Assoc 1       Shoalhaven United Bears View
16 28/07/18 (Sat) 09:00 Vic Zealand 2   Shoalhaven Heads Berry 2     View
17 04/08/18 (Sat) 10:30 St Georges Basin Sporting Complex No 1 2       Illaroo Roos Green View
18 11/08/18 (Sat) 10:30 Lighthouse Oval - bottom field   Milton Panthers Black 2     View
19 13/08/18 (Mon) 18:15 Bomaderry Oval   Bomaderry Tigers Gold 2     View
20 18/08/18 (Sat) 09:00 St Georges Basin Sporting Complex No 1   Shoalhaven United Bears 2     View

Finals

1 25/08/18 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
11:00 South Nowra Field 1 - Ison Park 3       Shoalhaven United Bears View