Season Fixture : Basin Dragons Red  (Under 13A Boys)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/18 (Sat) 10:15 St Georges Basin Sporting Complex No2 8       Gerringong Breakers View
2 14/04/18 (Sat) 11:00 Lighthouse Oval - bottom field   Milton Panthers Black 1     View
3 07/05/18 (Mon) 18:15 St Georges Basin Sporting Complex No2 3       Shoalhaven Heads Berry View
4 05/05/18 (Sat) 09:00 Bernie Regan Sporting Complex   Illaroo Roos Green 3     View
5 28/05/18 (Mon) 18:15 St Georges Basin Sporting Complex No2 2       Callala Brumbies View
6 19/05/18 (Sat) 10:15 Bomaderry Oval   Bomaderry Tigers Gold 7     View
7 26/05/18 (Sat) 09:00 St Georges Basin Sporting Complex No2 3       Huskisson Seagulls Green View
8 02/06/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
9 31/12/18 (Mon) 18:15 Game is Deferred     Shoalhaven United Bears   View
10 16/06/18 (Sat) 10:30 Gerringong Oval   Gerringong Breakers 2     View
11 23/06/18 (Sat) 09:00 St Georges Basin Sporting Complex No2 4       Shoalhaven Heads Berry View
12 30/06/18 (Sat) 10:15 Bernie Regan Sporting Complex   Illaroo Roos Green View
13 07/07/18 (Sat) 10:30 St Georges Basin Sporting Complex No2 1       Milton Panthers Black View
14 21/07/18 (Sat) 10:30 St Georges Basin Sporting Complex No2     Bomaderry Tigers Gold   View
15 23/07/18 (Mon) 18:15 St Georges Basin Sporting Complex No 1     Shoalhaven United Bears   View
16 28/07/18 (Sat) 09:00 Vic Zealand 2     Shoalhaven Heads Berry   View
17 04/08/18 (Sat) 10:30 St Georges Basin Sporting Complex No 1     Illaroo Roos Green   View
18 11/08/18 (Sat) 10:30 Lighthouse Oval - bottom field     Milton Panthers Black   View
19 13/08/18 (Mon) 18:15 Bomaderry Oval     Bomaderry Tigers Gold   View
20 18/08/18 (Sat) 09:00 Lyrebird Park Small Field     Shoalhaven United Bears   View