Season Fixture : Basin Dragons Black  (South / Central Under 11 Mixed Competition)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/18 (Sat) 09:00 St Georges Basin Mini Fields 2       Huskisson Seagulls White View
2 14/04/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
3 28/04/18 (Sat) 09:00 St Georges Basin Mini Fields   Basin Dragons Red 10     View
4 05/05/18 (Sat) 10:00 St Georges Basin Mini Fields 3       Culburra Cougars View
5 20/05/18 (Sun) 11:00 Lighthouse Oval - top field   Milton Panthers Black 4     View
6 19/05/18 (Sat) 11:00 St Georges Basin Mini Fields   Huskisson Seagulls Green View
7 26/05/18 (Sat) 10:00 St Georges Basin Mini Fields   Basin Dragons White 7     View
8 02/06/18 (Sat) 11:00 St Georges Basin Mini Fields 1       Callala Brumbies View
9 09/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 Lighthouse Oval - top field   Milton Panthers White 4     View
10 16/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 Huskisson U10/11 Field   Huskisson Seagulls White 4     View
11 23/06/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
12 30/06/18 (Sat) 11:00 St Georges Basin Mini Fields   Basin Dragons Red View
13 07/07/18 (Sat) 09:00 Culburra Oval Mini Fields   Culburra Cougars 4     View
14 21/07/18 (Sat) 10:00 St Georges Basin Mini Fields   Milton Panthers Black View
15 28/07/18 (Sat) 10:00 Huskisson U10/11 Field   Huskisson Seagulls Green 6     View
16 04/08/18 (Sat) 10:00 St Georges Basin Mini Fields 1       Basin Dragons White View
17 11/08/18 (Sat) 09:00 Emmett St Oval   Callala Brumbies 7     View
18 18/08/18 (Sat) 11:00 St Georges Basin Mini Fields 1       Milton Panthers White View