Season Fixture : St Georges Basin Dragons Black  (Under 15A Boys )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 04/04/18 (Wed) 19:30 Lighthouse Oval - bottom field   Milton Ulladulla Panthers 10     View
2 11/04/18 (Wed) 18:15 St Georges Basin Sporting Complex No 1 1       Huskisson Seagulls Green View
3 02/05/18 (Wed) BYE BYE        
4 09/05/18 (Wed) 18:15 Lyrebird Park   Shoalhaven United Bears 2     View
5 21/05/18 (Mon) 18:15 St Georges Basin Sporting Complex No 1 2       Illaroo Roos Green View
6 23/05/18 (Wed) 19:30 Vic Zealand 1   Shoalhaven Heads Berry 1     View
7 30/05/18 (Wed) 18:15 St Georges Basin Sporting Complex No 1 2       Huskisson Seagulls White View
8 25/06/18 (Mon) 18:15 St Georges Basin Sporting Complex No 1 1       Milton Ulladulla Panthers View
9 13/06/18 (Wed) 18:15 Huskisson Sporting Field - Top Field   Huskisson Seagulls Green 1     View
10 20/06/18 (Wed) BYE BYE        
11 27/06/18 (Wed) 18:15 St Georges Basin Sporting Complex No 1 3       Shoalhaven United Bears View
12 04/07/18 (Wed) 18:15 Sharman Park   Illaroo Roos Green 7     View
13 11/07/18 (Wed) 18:15 St Georges Basin Sporting Complex No 1   Shoalhaven United Grizzilies View
14 18/07/18 (Wed) 18:15 Huskisson Sporting Field - Top Field   Huskisson Seagulls White View
15 23/07/18 (Mon) 18:15 Lighthouse Oval - bottom field   Milton Ulladulla Panthers 2     View
16 30/07/18 (Mon) 18:15 St Georges Basin Sporting Complex No 1 3       Huskisson Seagulls Green View
17 01/08/18 (Wed) BYE BYE        
18 08/08/18 (Wed) 19:30 South Nowra Field 3   Shoalhaven United Bears 1     View
19 13/08/18 (Mon) 18:15 St Georges Basin Sporting Complex No 1 1       Illaroo Roos Green View
20 15/08/18 (Wed) 19:30 South Nowra Field 2   Shoalhaven United Grizzilies 2     View
21 21/08/18 (Tue) 18:30 St Georges Basin Sporting Complex No2 3       Huskisson Seagulls White View