Season Fixture : St Georges Basin Dragons  (035,s Reserve Grade)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/17 (Thu) 19:00 Gerringong Oval   Gerringong Breakers 1     View
2 29/05/17 (Mon) 19:30 St Georges Basin Sporting Complex No 1   Sussex Seahawks View
3 20/04/17 (Thu) BYE BYE        
4 27/04/17 (Thu) 18:30 South Nowra No 2   Shoalhaven United View
5 04/05/17 (Thu) 19:00 St Georges Basin Sporting Complex No 1 5       Milton Ulladulla View
6 11/05/17 (Thu) 19:00 Sharman Park   Illaroo Roos 1     View
7 18/05/17 (Thu) 19:00 St Georges Basin Sporting Complex No 1 5       Huskisson Vincentia View
8 25/05/17 (Thu) 19:00 St Georges Basin Sporting Complex No 1 2       Gerringong Breakers View
9 01/06/17 (Thu) 19:00 Thompson St Sporting Complex   Sussex Seahawks View
10 08/06/17 (Thu) BYE BYE        
11 15/06/17 (Thu) 19:00 St Georges Basin Sporting Complex No 1 3       Shoalhaven United View
12 22/06/17 (Thu) 19:00 Lighthouse Oval   Milton Ulladulla 3     View
13 29/06/17 (Thu) 19:00 St Georges Basin Sporting Complex No 1 2       Illaroo Roos View
14 06/07/17 (Thu) 19:00 Huskisson Sporting Fields No 1   Huskisson Vincentia 1     View
15 13/07/17 (Thu) 19:00 Gerringong Oval   Gerringong Breakers 2     View
16 20/07/17 (Thu) 19:00 St Georges Basin Sporting Complex No 1 3       Sussex Seahawks View
17 27/07/17 (Thu) BYE BYE        
18 03/08/17 (Thu) 19:00 Lyrebird Park   Shoalhaven United View
19 10/08/17 (Thu) 19:00 St Georges Basin Sporting Complex No 1 1       Milton Ulladulla View
20 17/08/17 (Thu) 19:00 Sharman Park   Illaroo Roos View
21 24/08/17 (Thu) 19:00 St Georges Basin Sporting Complex No 1 4       Huskisson Vincentia View

Finals

1 07/09/17 (Thu)
(Semi Final 2)
18:00 South Nowra No 2 3       Milton Ulladulla View
3 21/09/17 (Thu)
(Grand Final)
18:00 South Nowra No 1 Ison Park 4       Shoalhaven United View