Season Fixture : Vipers FC  (Under 17 B JPL)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/03/18 (Sun) 10:00 Plympton Park   Plympton Bulldogs 1     View
2 25/03/18 (Sun) 10:00 Underdale High School   Fulham United 5     View
3 15/04/18 (Sun) 11:00 Weigall Oval   Adelaide Cobras 7     View
4 22/04/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
5 29/04/18 (Sun) 08:45 Steve Jarvis Park - Burton   Salisbury United 7     View
6 05/05/18 (Sat) 09:00 St Clair Oval 2       Adelaide Cobras View
7 20/05/18 (Sun) 10:30 OSullivans Beach Sports and Community Centre   South Adelaide 5     View
8 27/05/18 (Sun) 10:00 Karingal Reserve   Seaford 6     View
9 02/06/18 (Sat) 09:00 St Clair Oval 5       Sturt Lions View
10 24/06/18 (Sun) 11:30 St Clair Oval 5       Plympton Bulldogs View
11 30/06/18 (Sat) 09:00 St Clair Oval   Fulham United View
12 07/07/18 (Sat) 09:00 Forfeit 3       Mount Barker United View
13 28/07/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
14 05/08/18 (Sun) 11:30 St Clair Oval   Salisbury United View
15 12/08/18 (Sun) 08:45 Cornerstone College     Mount Barker United   View
16 19/08/18 (Sun) 11:30 St Clair Oval 3       South Adelaide View
17 02/09/18 (Sun) 11:30 St Clair Oval   Seaford View
18 09/09/18 (Sun) 10:30 Seaview High School   Sturt Lions View