Season Fixture : Glenorchy Knights  (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 04/05/19 (Sat) 12:00 Prince of Wales North 4       Nelson Eastern Suburbs View
2 11/05/19 (Sat) 11:00 Gunn Oval Brighton   Hobart United View
3 19/05/19 (Sun) 10:00 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 2     View
4 25/05/19 (Sat) 11:30 Prince of Wales South 2       South Hobart Blue View
5 01/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 Sandown Park   Beachside View
6 08/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 North Warrane   Nelson Eastern Suburbs 1     View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 11:00 Prince of Wales North 4       Hobart United View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 Prince of Wales North 4       Olympia FC Warriors View
9 29/06/19 (Sat) 12:30 Wellesley Park   South Hobart Blue 4     View
10 03/07/19 (Wed) 18:30 Prince of Wales North 2       Beachside View
11 27/07/19 (Sat) 13:30 Prince of Wales North 4       Nelson Eastern Suburbs View
12 03/08/19 (Sat) 11:00 Gunn Oval Brighton   Hobart United 1     View
13 09/08/19 (Fri) 18:00 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 1     View
14 17/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 Prince of Wales North 3       South Hobart Blue View
15 24/08/19 (Sat) 12:30 Sandown Park   Beachside 2     View
16 31/08/19 (Sat) 12:30 Prince of Wales North   South Hobart Blue View