Season Fixture : Team Parkis  (Futsal HBT - Social Men Div E)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/09/19 (Sun) 17:30 Clarence 1 2       The Beach Boys View
2 06/10/19 (Sun) 17:30 Clarence 1   Mikael Bowerinski 13     View
3 13/10/19 (Sun) 19:45 Aurora 5   Abu Shahayta 20     View
4 20/10/19 (Sun) 16:00 New Town High 11    Oh He's Magic, You Know 9     View
5 27/10/19 (Sun) 16:45 New Town High   Balotelli-Tubbies 10     View
6 03/11/19 (Sun) 19:00 Clarence 1 5       Piemonte Calcio View
7 10/11/19 (Sun) 19:45 Aurora 6 4       Belly Brothers 11  View
8 17/11/19 (Sun) 17:30 Clarence 2 9       Stats a Stat 16  View
9 24/11/19 (Sun) 15:15 Clarence 1 8       Los Rojos 10  View
10 01/12/19 (Sun) 18:15 Clarence 1 4       The Beach Boys View