Season Fixture : Kroos Control  (Futsal HBT - Social Men Div C)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/09/19 (Sun) 14:30 Aurora 5 11       That's Why I'm Here View
2 06/10/19 (Sun) 15:15 Clarence 1 11       Whatever View
3 13/10/19 (Sun) 18:15 New Town High 10       The Abusement Park View
4 20/10/19 (Sun) 14:30 Aurora 7 11       David Lees Acquaintances View
5 27/10/19 (Sun) 15:15 New Town High 14       Wigged Consk Deans View
6 03/11/19 (Sun) 15:15 New Town High   Against All Odds 10     View
7 10/11/19 (Sun) 15:15 New Town High   Bradfort 7     View
8 17/11/19 (Sun) 16:00 New Town High 15    Bayer Neverlosen 3     View
9 24/11/19 (Sun) 16:00 New Town High   Eddy's Gang 2     View
10 01/12/19 (Sun) 14:30 Aurora 7 4       That's Why I'm Here View

Finals

1 08/12/19 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
17:00 Aurora 5 5       Eddy's Gang View
2 15/12/19 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
17:00 Aurora 7 3       The Abusement Park View