Season Fixture : Some Knights  (Futsal HBT - Social Women's)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/09/19 (Sun) 16:15 Aurora 6   Flint Tropics 5     View
2 22/09/19 (Sun) 15:15 Aurora 7   Bed, Bath & Beyonce 3     View
3 29/09/19 (Sun) 15:15 Aurora 5 11    Bits n Pieces 1     View
4 06/10/19 (Sun) 15:15 Aurora 8   Village Idiots 6     View
5 13/10/19 (Sun) 16:00 Aurora 5   Tottenham Hotchicks 3     View
6 20/10/19 (Sun) 16:00 Aurora 5 4       Hot Mummas View
7 27/10/19 (Sun) 15:15 Aurora 7 10       Bits n Pieces View
8 03/11/19 (Sun) 16:00 Aurora 5 3       Ajax 2.0 View
9 10/11/19 (Sun) 15:15 Aurora 6 1       White Warriors View
10 17/11/19 (Sun) 15:15 Aurora 8 3       Tropicana View
11 24/11/19 (Sun) 15:15 Aurora 5   Ajax 2.0 3     View
12 01/12/19 (Sun) 15:15 Aurora 8 3       Flint Tropics View