Season Fixture : Flint Tropics  (Futsal HBT - Social Women's)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/09/19 (Sun) 16:15 Aurora 6 5       Some Knights View
2 22/09/19 (Sun) 15:15 Aurora 5 4       Tropicana View
3 29/09/19 (Sun) 15:15 Aurora 8   Bed, Bath & Beyonce 2     View
4 06/10/19 (Sun) 15:15 Aurora 5   Bed, Bath & Beyonce View
5 13/10/19 (Sun) 15:15 Aurora 7   Village Idiots 3     View
6 20/10/19 (Sun) 15:15 Aurora 6   Tottenham Hotchicks 3     View
7 27/10/19 (Sun) 15:15 Aurora 6   Hot Mummas 4     View
8 03/11/19 (Sun) 15:15 Aurora 7 6       Bits n Pieces View
9 10/11/19 (Sun) 15:15 Aurora 5 7       Ajax 2.0 View
10 17/11/19 (Sun) 15:15 Aurora 6 11       White Warriors View
11 24/11/19 (Sun) 15:15 Aurora 7 4       Tropicana View
12 01/12/19 (Sun) 15:15 Aurora 8   Some Knights 3     View

Finals

1 08/12/19 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
14:30 Aurora 5 5       Tottenham Hotchicks View
2 15/12/19 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
14:30 Aurora 5 3       Hot Mummas View