Season Fixture : The Savages  (Futsal HBT - U14 Girls)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/09/19 (Fri) 18:15 Moonah 2   Ogilvie Genaris 1     View
2 20/09/19 (Fri) 18:50 Moonah 1   Hooligans United View
3 27/09/19 (Fri) 18:50 Moonah 2   Ogilvie Optimum 3     View
4 18/10/19 (Fri) 18:50 Moonah 2   Fearless Girls View
5 25/10/19 (Fri) 18:15 Moonah 1   Diamonds 2     View
6 01/11/19 (Fri) 18:50 Moonah 2   Clarence 2     View
7 08/11/19 (Fri) 18:50 Moonah 1   Beachside 1     View
8 15/11/19 (Fri) 18:15 Moonah 1 10    Ogilvie Genaris View
9 22/11/19 (Fri) 18:15 Moonah 2   Hooligans United 7     View
10 29/11/19 (Fri) 18:15 Moonah 1   Ogilvie Optimum View
11 06/12/19 (Fri) 18:15 Moonah 2   Fearless Girls 2     View

Finals

1 13/12/19 (Fri)
(Semi Final 2)
18:15 Aurora 6 3       Clarence View
2 14/12/19 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
18:15 Aurora 5   Hooligans United 1     View