Season Fixture : Southern Starlets  (Futsal HBT - U10 Girls)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/09/19 (Fri) 17:05 Moonah 2   Southern Scorers 3     View
2 20/09/19 (Fri) 17:05 Moonah 3   Liver Birds 1     View
3 27/09/19 (Fri) 17:40 Moonah 1   Strikers 3     View
4 18/10/19 (Fri) 17:05 Moonah 3   Southern Scorers View
5 25/10/19 (Fri) 17:05 Moonah 2 1       Rainbow Lions View
6 01/11/19 (Fri) 17:05 Moonah 3 1       Tiger Quolls View
7 08/11/19 (Fri) BYE BYE        
8 15/11/19 (Fri) 17:05 Moonah 2 7       Wildfire View
9 22/11/19 (Fri) 17:05 Moonah 3 2       Liver Birds View
10 29/11/19 (Fri) 17:40 Moonah 1 2       Strikers View
11 06/12/19 (Fri) 17:05 Moonah 3   Southern Scorers 3     View