Season Fixture : Rising Stars  (Futsal HBT - U8 Girls)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/09/19 (Fri) 16:30 Moonah 3   Mount Stuart Meerkats View
2 20/09/19 (Fri) 16:30 Moonah 1   Soccer Sistas 1     View
3 27/09/19 (Fri) 16:30 Moonah 3   Cool Kickers 1     View
4 18/10/19 (Fri) 16:30 Moonah 3 5       Little Champs View
5 25/10/19 (Fri) 16:30 Moonah 2 11       Shooting Stars View
6 01/11/19 (Fri) 16:30 Moonah 2   Mount Stuart Meerkats View
7 08/11/19 (Fri) 16:30 Moonah 1   Soccer Sistas 1     View
8 15/11/19 (Fri) 16:30 Moonah 2   Cool Kickers View
9 22/11/19 (Fri) 16:30 Moonah 1 6       Little Champs View
10 29/11/19 (Fri) 16:30 Moonah 3 9       Shooting Stars View
11 06/12/19 (Fri) 16:30 Moonah 3 13    Mount Stuart Meerkats 2     View

Finals

1 13/12/19 (Fri)
(Semi Final 1)
16:30 Moonah 3 6       Mount Stuart Meerkats View
2 14/12/19 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
16:30 Aurora 7 6       Soccer Sistas View