Season Fixture : The Muppets  (Futsal HBT - U13 Boys)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/09/19 (Fri) 19:25 Aurora 6   Apollos View
2 20/09/19 (Fri) 18:50 Aurora 5   Clarence 3     View
3 27/09/19 (Fri) 18:15 Aurora 5   Weapons of Messi Destruction 11     View
4 18/10/19 (Fri) 18:15 Aurora 5 2       Sonic Strikers View
5 25/10/19 (Fri) 18:50 Aurora 5 1       All Stars View
6 01/11/19 (Fri) 19:25 Aurora 6 2       Futsal Freaks View
7 08/11/19 (Fri) 19:25 Aurora 7 5       Furious Knights View
8 15/11/19 (Fri) 18:50 Aurora 5 4       Western Wombats View
9 22/11/19 (Fri) BYE BYE        
10 29/11/19 (Fri) 18:50 Aurora 5   Rose Bay Tigers 3     View
11 06/12/19 (Fri) 18:50 Aurora 5   The Amigo's 8     View