Season Fixture : All Stars  (Futsal LTN - U13)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/09/19 (Fri) BYE BYE        
2 20/09/19 (Fri) 18:15 Elphin 1   Islanders 3     View
3 27/09/19 (Fri) 18:15 Elphin 4   Storm 3     View
4 18/10/19 (Fri) 18:15 Elphin 4 2       Dragons View
5 25/10/19 (Fri) 18:15 Elphin 2 1       Yellow Bananas View
6 01/11/19 (Fri) BYE BYE        
7 08/11/19 (Fri) 18:15 Elphin 1 4       Islanders View
8 15/11/19 (Fri) 18:50 Elphin 1 4       Storm View
9 22/11/19 (Fri) 18:15 Elphin 2   Dragons 4     View
10 29/11/19 (Fri) 18:15 Elphin 2   Yellow Bananas 3     View
11 06/12/19 (Fri) BYE BYE        

Finals

1 13/12/19 (Fri)
(Semi Final 2)
17:40 Elphin 4 3       Yellow Bananas View