Season Fixture : The Giants  (Futsal LTN - U12)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/09/19 (Fri) 18:15 Elphin 4   Rookies 1     View
2 20/09/19 (Fri) 18:15 Elphin 4   Raptors 2     View
3 27/09/19 (Fri) 18:15 Elphin 2 13    Leopards View
4 18/10/19 (Fri) 17:40 Elphin 2   The Miss Behaves 1     View
5 25/10/19 (Fri) 17:40 Elphin 2   Intas Cobras 8     View
6 01/11/19 (Fri) 18:15 Elphin 3 7       Silver Spinners View
7 08/11/19 (Fri) 18:15 Elphin 3 2       Rockets View
8 15/11/19 (Fri) 18:15 Elphin 2 2       Lightning Bolts View
9 22/11/19 (Fri) 18:15 Elphin 3 20       Matchsticks View
10 29/11/19 (Fri) 18:15 Elphin 3 5       Pocket Rockets View
11 06/12/19 (Fri) BYE BYE        

Finals

1 13/12/19 (Fri)
(Semi Final 2)
17:05 Elphin 4 5       Lightning Bolts View
2 13/12/19 (Fri)
(Grand Final)
18:50 Elphin 4   Intas Cobras 5     View