Season Fixture : SACC Lions  (Futsal KSC - U12)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/09/19 (Fri) 17:05 Kingborough Sports Centre 1 2       Lover Boys FC View
2 27/09/19 (Fri) 17:05 Kingborough Sports Centre 2 9       Kingston Strikers View
3 18/10/19 (Fri) 17:05 Kingborough Sports Centre 1 2       Calvin View
4 25/10/19 (Fri) 17:05 Kingborough Sports Centre 3 4       Kingston Scorchers View
5 01/11/19 (Fri) 17:40 Kingborough Sports Centre 1 9       Illawarra Redbacks View
6 08/11/19 (Fri) 17:05 Kingborough Sports Centre 2 17       Channel Chocolates View
7 15/11/19 (Fri) 17:05 Kingborough Sports Centre 3 3       Wizards View
8 22/11/19 (Fri) 17:05 Kingborough Sports Centre 3 2       Lover Boys FC View
9 29/11/19 (Fri) 17:40 Kingborough Sports Centre 1 3       Kingston Strikers View
10 06/12/19 (Fri) 17:05 Kingborough Sports Centre 3 2       Calvin View

Finals

1 13/12/19 (Fri)
(Semi Final 1)
17:05 Kingborough Sports Centre 1   Calvin 5     View