Season Fixture : Illawarra Redbacks  (Futsal KSC - U12)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/09/19 (Fri) 17:40 Kingborough Sports Centre 1 8       Wizards View
2 27/09/19 (Fri) 17:05 Kingborough Sports Centre 1 4       Channel Chocolates View
3 18/10/19 (Fri) 17:05 Kingborough Sports Centre 3   Kingston Strikers 7     View
4 25/10/19 (Fri) 17:40 Kingborough Sports Centre 1   Lover Boys FC 6     View
5 01/11/19 (Fri) 17:40 Kingborough Sports Centre 1   SACC Lions 9     View
6 08/11/19 (Fri) 17:05 Kingborough Sports Centre 1   Kingston Scorchers 5     View
7 15/11/19 (Fri) 17:05 Kingborough Sports Centre 2   Calvin 7     View
8 22/11/19 (Fri) 17:40 Kingborough Sports Centre 1 10       Wizards View
9 29/11/19 (Fri) 17:05 Kingborough Sports Centre 2 15       Channel Chocolates View
10 06/12/19 (Fri) 17:40 Kingborough Sports Centre 1   Kingston Strikers 3     View