Season Fixture : Glenorchy Knights  (National Premier League 2019)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

2 09/03/19 (Sat) 16:00 Windsor Park     Riverside Olympic   View
3 13/03/19 (Wed) 20:15 KGV Football Park     Olympia   View
4 16/03/19 (Sat) 14:15 Valley Road     Devonport   View
5 20/03/19 (Wed) 20:00 KGV Football Park     Clarence   View
6 23/03/19 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1     Launceston City   View
7 29/03/19 (Fri) 20:15 KGV Football Park     South Hobart   View
8 05/04/19 (Fri) 20:15 KGV Football Park     Kingborough   View
9 14/04/19 (Sun) 14:30 KGV Football Park     Hobart Zebras   View
10 25/04/19 (Thu) 13:30 North Hobart Oval     Olympia   View
12 18/05/19 (Sat) 16:30 KGV Football Park     Riverside Olympic   View
13 31/05/19 (Fri) 20:15 KGV Football Park     Clarence   View
14 08/06/19 (Sat) 14:15 KGV Football Park     Devonport   View
15 15/06/19 (Sat) 16:30 KGV Football Park     Launceston City   View
16 23/06/19 (Sun) 14:15 Darcy Street     South Hobart   View
17 29/06/19 (Sat) 16:30 KGV Football Park     Kingborough   View
18 05/07/19 (Fri) 20:00 KGV Football Park     Hobart Zebras   View
19 12/07/19 (Fri) 20:15 Warrior Park     Olympia   View
21 27/07/19 (Sat) 14:15 Windsor Park     Riverside Olympic   View
22 03/08/19 (Sat) 14:30 KGV Football Park     Clarence   View
23 10/08/19 (Sat) 14:15 Valley Road     Devonport   View
24 17/08/19 (Sat) 16:15 KGV Football Park     Launceston City   View
25 24/08/19 (Sat) 14:30 KGV Football Park     Hobart Zebras   View
26 01/09/19 (Sun) 20:15 Darcy Street     South Hobart   View
27 07/09/19 (Sat) 14:15 Lightwood Park Complex     Kingborough   View