Season Fixture : Nth Rangers  (2017 Northern Championship Under 18)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/03/17 (Sat) 10:30 Montello   Burnie 1     View
2 25/03/17 (Sat) 10:30 Birch Avenue   Launc. United 4     View
3 01/04/17 (Sat) 10:30 NTCA Ground 2       L'ton City View
4 09/04/17 (Sun) 10:30 NTCA 2 1       Devonport View
5 15/04/17 (Sat) 10:30 NTCA Ground 4       Ulverstone View
6 22/04/17 (Sat) 10:30 NTCA Ground   Riverside View
7 06/05/17 (Sat) 10:30 NTCA Ground 3       Somerset View
8 13/05/17 (Sat) 10:30 Valley Road   Devonport 4     View
9 20/05/17 (Sat) 10:30 Birch Avenue   Launc. United 8     View
10 27/05/17 (Sat) 10:30 Montello   Burnie 2     View
11 03/06/17 (Sat) 10:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   L'ton City 4     View
12 10/06/17 (Sat) 10:30 POSTPONED GAME     Ulverstone   View
13 17/06/17 (Sat) 10:30 NTCA 2   Riverside View
14 24/06/17 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan Street   Somerset 3     View
15 01/07/17 (Sat) 10:30 NTCA Ground 3       Launc. United View
16 08/07/17 (Sat) 10:30 NTCA 2 2       Burnie View
17 15/07/17 (Sat) 10:30 NTCA 2 2       L'ton City View
18 23/07/17 (Sun) 10:30 NTCA 2 1       Ulverstone View
19 29/07/17 (Sat) 10:30 Valley Road   Devonport 3     View
20 05/08/17 (Sat) 10:30 Windsor Park   Riverside 5     View
21 12/08/17 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan Street   Somerset 1     View