Season Fixture : Beachside  (Veto Southern Championship 2019)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 30/03/19 (Sat) 14:30 Gunn Oval Brighton   Hobart Utd 2     View
2 06/04/19 (Sat) 14:30 Sandown Park 2       University View
3 13/04/19 (Sat) 14:30 North Warrane   Nelson 1     View
4 04/05/19 (Sat) 14:30 Sandown Park 1       Metro View
5 18/05/19 (Sat) 14:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 3     View
6 25/05/19 (Sat) 12:30 Sandown Park 2       New Town View
7 01/06/19 (Sat) 14:30 Pembroke Park   South East United View
8 08/06/19 (Sat) 14:30 Sandown Park 2       Hobart Utd View
9 15/06/19 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 2   University 3     View
10 22/06/19 (Sat) 14:30 Sandown Park 1       Nelson View
11 29/06/19 (Sat) 16:00 North Chigwell   Metro View
12 06/07/19 (Sat) 14:30 Sandown Park 3       Taroona View
13 13/07/19 (Sat) 14:30 Clare Street   New Town 1     View
14 20/07/19 (Sat) 14:30 Sandown Park 4       South East United View
15 27/07/19 (Sat) 14:30 Gunn Oval Brighton   Hobart Utd 5     View
16 03/08/19 (Sat) 14:30 Sandown Park 4       University View
17 10/08/19 (Sat) 14:30 North Warrane   Nelson 1     View
18 17/08/19 (Sat) 14:30 Sandown Park 7       Metro View
19 24/08/19 (Sat) 14:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 2     View
20 31/08/19 (Sat) 14:30 Sandown Park 1       New Town View
21 04/09/19 (Wed) 19:00 Pembroke Park   South East United 1     View