Season Fixture : Ulverstone  (Forestry Tasmania Northern Premier League)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 31/03/12 (Sat) 16:30 Valley Road   Devonport 3     View
2 14/04/12 (Sat) 14:30 Windsor Park   Riverside 1     View
3 21/04/12 (Sat) 14:30 Ulverstone 5       Burnie View
4 28/04/12 (Sat) 14:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   L'ton City View
5 12/05/12 (Sat) 14:30 Ulverstone 1       Nth Rangers View
6 19/05/12 (Sat) 14:30 Cardigan Street   Somerset 1     View
7 02/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 Ulverstone 6       Prospect View
8 09/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 Birch Avenue   L'ton United View
9 16/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 Ulverstone 6       Devonport View
10 23/06/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
11 30/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 Ulverstone 2       Riverside View
12 07/07/12 (Sat) 16:30 Montello 10    Burnie View
13 14/07/12 (Sat) 14:30 Ulverstone 4       L'ton City View
14 21/07/12 (Sat) 14:30 NTCA Ground   Nth Rangers 2     View
15 28/07/12 (Sat) 14:30 Ulverstone 6       Somerset View
16 04/08/12 (Sat) 14:30 Prospect Park   Prospect View
17 11/08/12 (Sat) 14:30 Ulverstone 6       L'ton United View
18 18/08/12 (Sat) BYE BYE