Season Fixture : Kingborough Lions  (Southern Junior Youth Girls)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 Lightwood Park 2 1       Cygnet Sea Dragons View
2 12/05/19 (Sun) 10:00 Sandown 2   Beachside Green 6     View
3 19/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC White 6     View
4 26/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 Lightwood Park 2 1       Hobart Zebras View
5 02/06/19 (Sun) 10:30 Sandown 2   Beachside White 2     View
6 09/06/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
7 16/06/19 (Sun) 10:30 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 1     View
8 23/06/19 (Sun) 10:00 Cygnet Primary   Cygnet Sea Dragons 5     View
9 30/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 Lightwood Park 2 6       Beachside Green View
10 07/07/19 (Sun) 09:00 Lightwood Park 2 2       Taroona FC White View
11 21/07/19 (Sun) 10:00 Queens Walk   Hobart Zebras 11     View
12 28/07/19 (Sun) 11:00 Lightwood Park 2 3       Beachside White View
13 04/08/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
14 11/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 Lightwood Park 2     Olympia FC Warriors   View
15 18/08/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
16 25/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 Kelvedon Park     Taroona FC White   View