Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/13 (Sat) 10:30 Windsor Park       View
2 13/04/13 (Sat) 10:30 Montello       View
3 20/04/13 (Sat) 10:30 Montello       View
4 27/04/13 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan Street       View
5 11/05/13 (Sat) 10:00 Montello       View
6 18/05/13 (Sat) 10:30 Montello       View
7 25/05/13 (Sat) BYE BYE        
8 01/06/13 (Sat) 10:30 Montello       View
9 15/06/13 (Sat) 10:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1       View
10 22/06/13 (Sat) 10:30 Montello       View
11 29/06/13 (Sat) 10:30 Prospect Park       View
12 06/07/13 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone       View
13 13/07/13 (Sat) 10:30 Montello       View
14 24/08/13 (Sat) 10:00 Valley Road       View
15 27/07/13 (Sat) 10:30 NTCA 2       View
16 03/08/13 (Sat) BYE BYE        
17 10/08/13 (Sat) 10:30 Birch Avenue       View
18 17/08/13 (Sat) 10:30 Montello       View