Season Fixture : Riverside  (Northern Championship U18s)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 19/03/16 (Sat) 10:30 Windsor Park 6       Somerset View
2 26/03/16 (Sat) 10:30 Windsor Park 1       Devonport View
3 30/04/16 (Sat) 10:30 Windsor Park   Ulverstone 3     View
4 09/04/16 (Sat) 10:30 Windsor Park 3       Nth Rangers View
5 16/04/16 (Sat) 10:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 2   L'ton City 4     View
6 23/04/16 (Sat) 10:30 Montello   Burnie 1     View
7 07/05/16 (Sat) 10:30 Windsor Park 7       L'ton United View
8 14/05/16 (Sat) 10:30 Cardigan Street   Somerset 2     View
9 21/05/16 (Sat) 10:00 Valley Road   Devonport 2     View
10 28/05/16 (Sat) 10:30 Ulverstone 2   Ulverstone 3     View
11 04/06/16 (Sat) 10:30 NTCA 3   Nth Rangers 3     View
12 18/06/16 (Sat) 10:30 Windsor Park 4       L'ton City View
13 25/06/16 (Sat) 10:30 Windsor Park   L'ton United 2     View
14 02/07/16 (Sat) 10:30 Windsor Park 5       Burnie View
15 09/07/16 (Sat) 10:30 Windsor Park 5       Somerset View
16 16/07/16 (Sat) 10:30 Windsor Park 1       Devonport View
17 23/07/16 (Sat) 10:30 Windsor Park 6       Ulverstone View
18 30/07/16 (Sat) 10:30 Windsor Park   Nth Rangers View
19 06/08/16 (Sat) 10:30 Montello   Burnie 4     View
20 13/08/16 (Sat) 10:30 Birch Avenue   L'ton United 4     View
21 20/08/16 (Sat) 10:30 Windsor Park 2       L'ton City View