Season Fixture : L'ton United  (Northern Championship 1 for Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 22/03/15 (Sun) 12:30 Birch Avenue 3       Ulverstone View
2 28/03/15 (Sat) 12:30 Montello   Burnie 1     View
3 04/04/15 (Sat) 10:30 NTCA 3   Nth Rangers 4     View
4 11/04/15 (Sat) 12:30 Windsor Park   Riverside 6     View
5 25/04/15 (Sat) 12:30 Birch Avenue 3       Somerset View
6 09/05/15 (Sat) 12:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   L'ton City 1     View
7 16/05/15 (Sat) 12:30 Birch Avenue 6       Devonport View
8 23/05/15 (Sat) 12:30 Ulverstone   Ulverstone 1     View
9 30/05/15 (Sat) 12:30 Birch Avenue 2       Burnie View
10 06/06/15 (Sat) 12:30 Birch Avenue 3       Nth Rangers View
11 13/06/15 (Sat) 12:30 Birch Avenue 4       Riverside View
12 20/06/15 (Sat) 12:30 Cardigan Street   Somerset 5     View
13 27/06/15 (Sat) 12:30 Birch Avenue 1       L'ton City View
14 04/07/15 (Sat) 14:30 Valley Road   Devonport 1     View
15 11/07/15 (Sat) 12:30 Birch Avenue 3       Ulverstone View
16 18/07/15 (Sat) 12:30 Montello   Burnie View
17 26/07/15 (Sun) 10:30 NTCA 3   Nth Rangers 5     View
18 29/08/15 (Sat) 12:30 Windsor Park   Riverside View
19 08/08/15 (Sat) 12:30 Birch Avenue   Somerset View
20 15/08/15 (Sat) 12:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   L'ton City 3     View
21 22/08/15 (Sat) 12:30 Birch Avenue 2       Devonport View