Season Fixture : Nelson  (Southern Championship 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 30/03/19 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona 1     View
2 06/04/19 (Sat) 12:30 Clare Street   New Town 5     View
3 13/04/19 (Sat) 12:30 North Warrane 1       Beachside View
4 04/05/19 (Sat) 12:30 Gunn Oval Brighton   Hobart Utd 4     View
5 18/05/19 (Sat) 12:30 North Warrane   University View
6 25/05/19 (Sat) 12:30 North Warrane 1       South East United View
7 01/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 North Chigwell   Metro 4     View
8 08/06/19 (Sat) 12:30 North Warrane   Taroona View
9 15/06/19 (Sat) 12:30 North Warrane   New Town View
10 22/06/19 (Sat) 12:30 Sandown Park   Beachside 8     View
11 29/06/19 (Sat) 12:30 North Warrane   Hobart Utd View
12 06/07/19 (Sat) 12:30 Olinda Grove 2   University 9     View
13 13/07/19 (Sat) 12:30 Pembroke Park   South East United 2     View
14 20/07/19 (Sat) 12:30 North Warrane 2       Metro View
15 27/07/19 (Sat) 12:30 North Warrane 1       Taroona View
16 03/08/19 (Sat) 12:30 Clare Street   New Town 2     View
17 10/08/19 (Sat) 12:30 North Warrane 1       Beachside View
18 17/08/19 (Sat) 12:30 Gunn Oval Brighton   Hobart Utd 3     View
19 24/08/19 (Sat) 12:30 North Warrane   University View
20 31/08/19 (Sat) 12:30 North Warrane 7       South East United View
21 07/09/19 (Sat) 14:00 North Chigwell   Metro 4     View