Season Fixture : South Hobart Blue  (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 04/05/19 (Sat) 10:30 Darcy Street 7       Olympia FC Warriors View
2 11/05/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
3 18/05/19 (Sat) 09:30 Wellesley Park 8       South Hobart Red View
4 25/05/19 (Sat) 12:00 Darcy Street 11       Taroona FC View
5 01/06/19 (Sat) 09:00 Wellesley Park 16       Hobart United View
6 29/08/19 (Thu) 18:00 Wentworth Park 3 2       Clarence United View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 12:00 Gormley Park   Kingborough Lions 1     View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 12:00 Warrior Park   Olympia FC Warriors 4     View
9 29/06/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
10 06/07/19 (Sat) 12:30 Darcy Street   South Hobart Red 1     View
11 27/07/19 (Sat) 13:30 Wellesley Park 9       Taroona FC View
12 03/08/19 (Sat) 09:00 Gunn Oval Brighton   Hobart United 1     View
13 10/08/19 (Sat) 11:30 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence United 4     View
14 17/08/19 (Sat) 12:30 Wellesley Park 7       Kingborough Lions View
15 24/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough Lions 3     View
16 31/08/19 (Sat) 12:00 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence United 3     View