Season Fixture : South Hobart  (National Premier Leagues - Tasmania)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 16/03/18 (Fri) 19:45 North Hobart Oval   Hobart Zebras 5     View
2 24/03/18 (Sat) 14:00 Darcy Street 2       Kingborough View
3 07/04/18 (Sat) 16:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence 1     View
4 14/04/18 (Sat) 14:00 Darcy Street 1       Devonport View
5 21/04/18 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Land Rover Park 1   Launceston City View
6 06/05/18 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street 2       Olympia View
7 13/05/18 (Sun) 14:00 NTCA 2   Northern Rangers 2     View
8 27/05/18 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street 5       Hobart Zebras View
9 02/06/18 (Sat) 18:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough 2     View
10 16/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 Darcy Street 7       Clarence View
11 23/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 Valley Road   Devonport 1     View
12 30/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 Darcy Street 4       Launceston City View
13 08/07/18 (Sun) 14:00 Warrior Park   Olympia 1     View
14 15/07/18 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street 2       Northern Rangers View
15 22/07/18 (Sun) 14:00 KGV Football Park   Hobart Zebras 1     View
16 28/07/18 (Sat) 18:00 Lightwood Park Complex   Kingborough 1     View
17 05/08/18 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street 7       Clarence View
18 12/08/18 (Sun) 14:00 Darcy Street 3       Devonport View
19 18/08/18 (Sat) 14:00 Darcy Street 3       Launceston City View
20 26/08/18 (Sun) 14:00 Warrior Park   Olympia 1     View
21 01/09/18 (Sat) 14:00 Darcy Street 3       Northern Rangers View