Season Fixture : Monaro Panthers FC - WNPL15  (Womens National Premier League 15s)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 26/03/17 (Sun) 11:00 Riverside Stadium 8       Canberra Olympic FC - WNPL15 View
2 01/04/17 (Sat) 11:00 Wright Park (Upper)   Canberra FC - WNPL15 View
3 08/04/17 (Sat) 13:00 Kaleen Enclosed 1   Belconnen United FC -WNPL15 3     View
4 22/04/17 (Sat) 11:00 Riverside Stadium 2       Woden Weston FC - WNPL15 View
5 30/04/17 (Sun) 10:00 Hawker Football Centre   Canberra United Academy - WNPL15 5     View
6 06/05/17 (Sat) 11:00 Nicholls 201   Gungahlin United FC - WNPL15 3     View
7 13/05/17 (Sat) 11:30 Riverside Stadium 3       Tuggeranong United FC - WNPL15 View
8 20/05/17 (Sat) 11:00 Duncan 1 6       Canberra Olympic FC - WNPL15 View
9 28/05/17 (Sun) 11:30 Deakin Stadium   Canberra FC - WNPL15 4     View
10 04/06/17 (Sun) 11:00 Riverside Stadium   Belconnen United FC -WNPL15 View
11 10/06/17 (Sat) 11:00 Riverside Stadium 3       Woden Weston FC - WNPL15 View
12 18/06/17 (Sun) 10:00 Hawker Football Centre   Canberra United Academy - WNPL15 2     View
13 24/06/17 (Sat) 11:00 Riverside Stadium 8       Gungahlin United FC - WNPL15 View
14 01/07/17 (Sat) 11:00 Riverside Stadium 6       Tuggeranong United FC - WNPL15 View
15 16/07/17 (Sun) 11:30 O'Connor 301 (Enclosed 2)   Canberra Olympic FC - WNPL15 View
16 23/07/17 (Sun) 11:30 Deakin Stadium   Canberra FC - WNPL15 3     View
17 29/07/17 (Sat) 11:00 Riverside Stadium   Belconnen United FC -WNPL15 View
18 06/08/17 (Sun) 11:00 Woden Park Enclosed   Woden Weston FC - WNPL15 2     View
19 13/08/17 (Sun) 12:00 Hawker Football Centre   Canberra United Academy - WNPL15 2     View
20 19/08/17 (Sat) 11:00 Riverside Stadium 5       Gungahlin United FC - WNPL15 View
21 27/08/17 (Sun) 11:00 Kambah 201   Tuggeranong United FC - WNPL15 1     View

Finals

1 02/09/17 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
12:00 Kaleen Enclosed 2   Woden Weston FC - WNPL15 View
2 09/09/17 (Sat)
(Preliminary)
12:00 Woden Park Enclosed   Belconnen United FC -WNPL15 1     View