Season Fixture : Port FC  (Womens Northern League)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 30/03/19 (Sat) 13:00 Macquarie Park F2 2       Port Saints Foxes View
2 06/04/19 (Sat) 13:00 Macquarie Park F2 1       Wauchope Waratahs View
3 13/04/19 (Sat) 13:00 Macquarie Park F2   Port United Vipers View
4 27/04/19 (Sat) 13:00 Upper Macleay Sporting Fields F1   Upper Macleay Yowies 5     View
5 04/05/19 (Sat) 13:00 Macquarie Park F2 1       South West Rocks Stingers View
6 11/05/19 (Sat) 13:00 Macquarie Park F2   Kempsey Saints FC View
7 18/05/19 (Sat) 13:00 Macquarie Park F2   Macleay Valley Rangers 11  View
8 25/05/19 (Sat) 13:00 Macquarie Park F2   Camden Haven Redbacks View
9 01/06/19 (Sat) 13:00 Stoney Park   Western Phoenix 4     View
10 15/06/19 (Sat) 13:00 Lake Cathie Sporting Complex F7   Port Saints Foxes 3     View
11 22/06/19 (Sat) 13:00 Fairmont Gardens F2   Wauchope Waratahs 7     View
12 29/06/19 (Sat) 13:00 Lake Cathie Sporting Complex F7   Port United Vipers 6     View
13 06/07/19 (Sat) 13:20 Macquarie Park F2   Upper Macleay Yowies View
14 20/07/19 (Sat) 15:00 SWR Sports Ground F1   South West Rocks Stingers 2     View
15 27/07/19 (Sat) 13:00 Eden Street Sporting Fields F1   Kempsey Saints FC 8     View
16 03/08/19 (Sat) 12:00 Optus Park F1 (Dangar St)   Macleay Valley Rangers 15     View