Season Fixture : Wembley Downs SC  (10s Yellow - Emus)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/19 (Sun) 09:00 Butlers Reserve 9 10s-12s     Hamersley Rovers JFC (Black)   View
2 14/04/19 (Sun) 09:00 Emberson Reserve - BCSC (10s-12s)     Bayswater City SC   View
3 28/04/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
4 05/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 Butlers Reserve 8 10s-12s     Western Knights SC (Red)   View
5 12/05/19 (Sun) 11:30 Rosalie Park - 5 East (10/11s)     Subiaco AFC   View
6 19/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 Butlers Reserve 8 10s-12s     Ballajura AFC   View
7 26/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 Charles Court Reserve -10s-12 (1)     UWA Nedlands FC   View
8 02/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 Butlers Reserve 9 10s-12s     Noranda City FC   View
9 09/06/19 (Sun) 10:05 Sheldrake Reserve 10s-12s (a)     Hamersley Rovers JFC (Black)   View
10 16/06/19 (Sun) 10:15 Sheldrake Reserve 10s-12s (a)     Hamersley Rovers JFC (White)   View
11 23/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 Noranda Sports Complex C (10s-12s)     Noranda City FC   View
12 30/06/19 (Sun) 09:35 Sheldrake Reserve 10s-12s (a)     Hamersley Rovers JFC (Black)   View
13 21/07/19 (Sun) 09:00 Butlers Reserve 9 10s-12s     Hamersley Rovers JFC (White)   View
14 28/07/19 (Sun) 08:30 Grindleford Reserve 4 - 10s-12s     Balcatta FC   View
15 04/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 Davis Oval 10s-12s (a)     Western Knights SC (Blue)   View
16 11/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 Butlers Reserve 9 10s-12s     Subiaco AFC   View
17 18/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 Wotton Reserve B     Morley-Windmills SC   View
18 01/09/19 (Sun) 09:00 Butlers Reserve 9 10s-12s     Dianella JSC   View