Season Fixture : Wembley Downs SC  (11s White - Emus)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
2 14/04/19 (Sun) 09:00 Butlers Reserve 9 10s-12s     Western Knights SC (Red)   View
3 28/04/19 (Sun) 09:00 Butlers Reserve 9 10s-12s     UWA Nedlands FC   View
4 05/05/19 (Sun) 08:00 Charles Riley Reserve F (10s-12s)     North Beach SC   View
5 12/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 Butlers Reserve 9 10s-12s     Hamersley Rovers JFC (White)   View
6 19/05/19 (Sun) 10:00 Sheldrake Reserve 10s-12s (a)     Hamersley Rovers JFC (Black)   View
7 26/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 Butlers Reserve 9 10s-12s     Wanneroo City SC   View
8 02/06/19 (Sun) 11:15 Davis Oval 10s-12s (a)     Western Knights SC (Red)   View
9 09/06/19 (Sun) 10:00 Butlers Reserve 9 10s-12s     North Beach SC   View
10 16/06/19 (Sun) 08:00 Butlers Reserve 9 10s-12s     Hamersley Rovers JFC (Black)   View
11 23/06/19 (Sun) 12:00 Davis Oval 10s-12s (a)     Western Knights SC (Blue)   View
12 30/06/19 (Sun) 10:00 Walter Road Reserve B (10s-12s)     Inglewood United FC   View
13 21/07/19 (Sun) 09:00 Butlers Reserve 9 10s-12s     UWA Nedlands FC   View
14 28/07/19 (Sun) 08:30 Sheldrake Reserve 10s-12s (b)     Hamersley Rovers JFC (White)   View
15 04/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 Butlers Reserve 9 10s-12s     Subiaco AFC   View
16 11/08/19 (Sun) Wanneroo - 10s-12s     Wanneroo City SC   View
17 18/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 Butlers Reserve 9 10s-12s     Western Knights SC (Red)   View
18 01/09/19 (Sun) 08:00 Charles Riley Reserve F (10s-12s)     North Beach SC   View