Season Fixture : Murdoch Uni Melville FC   (11s Green (Metro))

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/19 (Sun) 08:00 Len Shearer Reserve D (10s-12s)     Fremantle City FC   View
2 14/04/19 (Sun) 08:30 Croatian sporting Complex B     Gwelup Croatia SC   View
3 28/04/19 (Sun) 08:00 Len Shearer Reserve D (10s-12s)     Joondalup City SC   View
4 05/05/19 (Sun) 09:30 Woodchester Reserve - 10s-12s     Tuart Hill Junior SC   View
5 12/05/19 (Sun) 08:00 Len Shearer Reserve D (10s-12s)     Sorrento FC   View
6 19/05/19 (Sun) 11:00 Emberson Reserve - BCSC (10s-12s)     Bayswater City SC   View
7 26/05/19 (Sun) 08:00 Len Shearer Reserve D (10s-12s)     Forrestfield United SC   View
8 02/06/19 (Sun) 10:30 Grindleford Reserve MiniRoos Pitch 6     Balcatta FC   View
9 09/06/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
10 16/06/19 (Sun) 08:00 Len Shearer Reserve D (10s-12s)     Joondalup United FC   View
11 23/06/19 (Sun) 11:30 Rosalie Park - 5 West (10/11s)     Subiaco AFC   View
12 30/06/19 (Sun) 09:30 Bruce Lee Oval D (10s-11s)     Fremantle City FC   View
13 21/07/19 (Sun) 08:00 Len Shearer Reserve D (10s-12s)     Gwelup Croatia SC   View
14 28/07/19 (Sun) 09:00 Iluka Sports Complex D (10,11,12)     Joondalup City SC   View
15 04/08/19 (Sun) 12:00 Len Shearer Reserve D (10s-12s)     Tuart Hill Junior SC   View
16 11/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 Marri Oval 10s-11s     Sorrento FC   View
17 18/08/19 (Sun) 08:00 Len Shearer Reserve D (10s-12s)     Bayswater City SC   View
18 01/09/19 (Sun) 08:30 Game Guardian Stadium 6 (HP) (10s-12s)     Forrestfield United SC   View