Season Fixture : Curtin University FC  (State League Division 2 - U18)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/03/19 (Fri) 18:30 Edinburgh Oval A 2       Kelmscott Roos SC View
2 13/04/19 (Sat) 11:00 Princess Road Reserve A   Balga SC 1     View
3 18/04/19 (Thu) 18:30 Edinburgh Oval A 1       Wanneroo City SC View
4 28/04/19 (Sun) 13:00 Edinburgh Oval A 2       Joondalup City FC View
5 04/05/19 (Sat) 11:00 Harold Rossiter Reserve A   Shamrock Rovers Perth FC 4     View
6 11/05/19 (Sat) 11:00 Edinburgh Oval A 1       Murdoch University Melville FC View
7 25/05/19 (Sat) 11:00 Burrendah Reserve   Canning City FC 4     View
8 31/05/19 (Fri) 18:30 Edinburgh Oval A 4       Dianella White Eagles SC View
9 08/06/19 (Sat) 11:00 Wanneroo A   Wanneroo City SC 5     View
10 15/06/19 (Sat) 11:00 Edinburgh Oval A   Quinns FC View
11 22/06/19 (Sat) 13:00 Murdoch Uni Synthetic B   Murdoch University Melville FC 4     View
12 29/06/19 (Sat) 11:00 Swan Italian Club   Swan United FC 2     View
13 06/07/19 (Sat) 11:00 Edinburgh Oval A 3       Gosnells City FC View
14 13/07/19 (Sat) 11:00 Frye Park A   Kelmscott Roos SC 2     View
15 27/07/19 (Sat) 11:00 Iluka Sports Complex A     Joondalup City FC   View
16 02/08/19 (Fri) 18:30 Edinburgh Oval A     Shamrock Rovers Perth FC   View
17 10/08/19 (Sat) 11:00 Walter Padbury Reserve A     Gosnells City FC   View
18 17/08/19 (Sat) 11:00 Edinburgh Oval A     Swan United FC   View
19 24/08/19 (Sat) 11:00 Dianella Reserve 3     Dianella White Eagles SC   View
20 31/08/19 (Sat) 11:00 Edinburgh Oval A     Canning City FC   View
21 07/09/19 (Sat) 14:00 Edinburgh Oval A     Balga SC   View
22 14/09/19 (Sat) 11:00 Gumblossom Park A     Quinns FC   View