Season Fixture : Marsh FC  (Belt Up Metro North Division 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/19 (Sun) 12:00 Rosher Park B 4       Sorrento Vikings View
2 14/04/19 (Sun) 13:00 Gumblossom Park B   Quinns FC 1     View
3 28/04/19 (Sun) 12:00 Rosher Park B 9       AFC Gortankaku View
4 05/05/19 (Sun) 12:00 Rosher Park B     Morley-Windmills SC   View
5 12/05/19 (Sun) 15:00 Wordsworth Reserve A   Inglewood City FC View
6 26/05/19 (Sun) 12:00 Rosher Park B 2       Mindarie FC View
7 02/06/19 (Sun) 13:00 UWA Sports Park D   UWA Nedlands FC 6     View
8 09/06/19 (Sun) 12:00 Rosher Park B   Whitford City View
9 16/06/19 (Sun) 11:00 Noranda Sports Complex D   Noranda City FC 3     View
10 23/06/19 (Sun) 12:00 Rosher Park B 1       Wembley Downs SC View
11 07/07/19 (Sun) 11:00 Shelvock Reserve B   Westnam United FC 3     View
12 14/07/19 (Sun) 15:00 Percy Doyle Reserve B   Sorrento Vikings 3     View
13 21/07/19 (Sun) 12:00 Rosher Park B 2       Quinns FC View
14 28/07/19 (Sun) 15:00 Ferrara Park   AFC Gortankaku 1     View
15 04/08/19 (Sun) 13:00 Wotton Reserve A   Morley-Windmills SC View
16 11/08/19 (Sun) 12:00 Rosher Park B 5       Inglewood City FC View
17 18/08/19 (Sun) 13:30 Riverlinks Park A   Mindarie FC View
18 25/08/19 (Sun) 12:00 Rosher Park B 4       UWA Nedlands FC View
19 01/09/19 (Sun) 11:00 Warrandyte Reserve A   Whitford City 3     View
20 08/09/19 (Sun) 12:00 Rosher Park B 4       Noranda City FC View
21 15/09/19 (Sun) 13:00 Butlers Reserve 2   Wembley Downs SC 2     View
22 22/09/19 (Sun) Football West Game Forfeit   Westnam United FC View