Season Fixture : Balga SC  (Metro South Division 4)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 09/04/17 (Sun) 15:00 Frye Park A     Kelmscott Roos SC   View
2 23/04/17 (Sun) 13:00 Princess Road Reserve A   Rockingham City FC View
3 30/04/17 (Sun) 13:00 Princess Road Reserve A   Port Kennedy SC View
4 12/07/17 (Wed) 18:30 Willetton Reserve A   Canning City SC 4     View
5 14/05/17 (Sun) 13:00 Princess Road Reserve A     Curtin University FC   View
6 25/06/17 (Sun) 15:00 Len Shearer Reserve B   Melville City FC 3     View
7 04/06/17 (Sun) 13:00 Princess Road Reserve A 3       Peel United SC View
8 11/06/17 (Sun) 10:00 South Yunderup Oval   Murray District Rangers SC 1     View
9 18/06/17 (Sun) 13:00 Princess Road Reserve A 6       Canning Wanderers View
10 02/07/17 (Sun) 13:00 Tompkins Park   Perth Saints FC 3     View
11 09/07/17 (Sun) 13:00 Princess Road Reserve A 3       Victoria Park SC View
12 16/07/17 (Sun) 09:00 Watsons Reserve   Southern Spirit FC 5     View
13 23/07/17 (Sun) 13:00 Princess Road Reserve A     Perth AFC   View
14 30/07/17 (Sun) 13:00 Princess Road Reserve A     Kelmscott Roos SC   View
15 06/08/17 (Sun) 11:00 Lark Hill Sportsplex 3     Rockingham City FC   View
16 13/08/17 (Sun) 12:00 Koorana Reserve 1B     Port Kennedy SC   View
17 20/08/17 (Sun) 13:00 Princess Road Reserve A     Canning City SC   View
18 27/08/17 (Sun) 10:45 Edinburgh Oval C     Curtin University FC   View
19 03/09/17 (Sun) 13:00 Princess Road Reserve A     Melville City FC   View
20 10/09/17 (Sun) 12:15 Bortolo Reserve B     Peel United SC   View
21 17/09/17 (Sun) 13:00 Princess Road Reserve A     Murray District Rangers SC   View
22 24/09/17 (Sun) BYE BYE