Season Fixture : Mandurah City FC  (Belt Up Masters South Division 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/19 (Sun) 13:00 Gerry Archer Athletic A   Belmont Villa SC 5     View
2 14/04/19 (Sun) 13:00 Securitas Protect Stadium D 3       Kalamunda United FC View
3 28/04/19 (Sun) 15:00 Georgetown Oval C   Warnbro Strikers SC 3     View
4 05/05/19 (Sun) 13:00 Securitas Protect Stadium D 3       Manning United View
5 12/05/19 (Sun) 14:00 Hossack Reserve D (Juniors)   Lynwood United FC 6     View
6 26/05/19 (Sun) 13:00 Securitas Protect Stadium D 4       Kelmscott Roos View
7 30/05/19 (Thu) 19:30 Walter Padbury Reserve A   Gosnells City FC 4     View
8 09/06/19 (Sun) 13:00 Securitas Protect Stadium D 1       South Perth United SC View
9 16/06/19 (Sun) 13:00 Laurie Stanford Reserve   Rockingham United FC 2     View
10 23/06/19 (Sun) 13:00 Securitas Protect Stadium D 3       Murdoch University Melville FC View
11 07/07/19 (Sun) 15:00 Hilton Reserve B   Fremantle City 4     View
12 14/07/19 (Sun) 13:00 Securitas Protect Stadium D   Leeming Strikers SC View
13 21/07/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
14 28/07/19 (Sun) 13:00 Securitas Protect Stadium D 3       Belmont Villa SC View
15 04/08/19 (Sun) 13:00 Maida Vale Reserve 2   Kalamunda United FC 2     View
16 11/08/19 (Sun) 13:00 Securitas Protect Stadium D 1       Warnbro Strikers SC View
17 18/08/19 (Sun) 15:00 Centenary Park A   Manning United View
18 25/08/19 (Sun) 13:00 Securitas Protect Stadium D 6       Lynwood United FC View
19 30/08/19 (Fri) 19:30 Frye Park A   Kelmscott Roos View
20 08/09/19 (Sun) 15:00 Securitas Protect Stadium D   Gosnells City FC View
21 15/09/19 (Sun) 12:45 Challenger Reserve B   South Perth United SC 9     View
22 20/09/19 (Fri) 19:00 Securitas Protect Stadium D 1       Rockingham United FC View