Season Fixture : Hamersley Rovers JFC (Black)  (16s - Div 3)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

8 02/06/19 (Sun) 10:15 Willetton Reserve C 2       Canning City FC View
9 09/06/19 (Sun) 10:30 Carine Open Space B 2       North Beach SC View
10 16/06/19 (Sun) 09:45 Winthrop Reserve A   MUM FC View
11 23/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 Carine Open Space A 4       Subiaco AFC View
12 30/06/19 (Sun) 10:30 Carine Open Space C 4       Aubin Grove United FC View
13 21/07/19 (Sun) 11:00 Willetton Reserve A   Canning City FC 4     View
14 28/07/19 (Sun) 11:15 Miles Park - 2 (Junior League)   Belmont JSC 8     View
15 04/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 Carine Open Space C 5       Western Knights SC View
16 11/08/19 (Sun) 10:30 Carine Open Space B 6       Woodvale FC View
17 18/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 Carine Open Space B 4       Carramar FC View
18 25/08/19 (Sun) 10:30 Carine Open Space A   Belmont JSC 3     View
19 01/09/19 (Sun) Football West Game Forfeit   Canning City FC View
  01/09/19 (Sun) Football West Game Forfeit   North Beach SC View
  01/09/19 (Sun) 01:00 Football West - Catch up Games   Canning City FC View
  01/09/19 (Sun) 01:00 Football West - Catch up Games   Hamersley Rovers JFC (White) View
  01/09/19 (Sun) 01:00 Football West - Catch up Games   Lynwood United FC View
  01/09/19 (Sun) 01:00 Football West - Catch up Games   Canning City FC View
  01/09/19 (Sun) 01:00 Football West - Catch up Games   Aubin Grove United FC View