Season Fixture : South Perth United SC  (8s Yellow - Dolphins)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/19 (Sun) 09:00 Challenger Reserve - 8s/9s     Curtin University FC   View
2 14/04/19 (Sun) 09:00 Raphael Park F - U8/9's     Curtin University FC   View
3 28/04/19 (Sun) 09:00 Hossack Reserve F (8s/9s)     Lynwood United FC   View
4 05/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 Challenger Reserve - 8s/9s     Belmont JSC (Green)   View
5 12/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 Willetton Reserve (2) - 8s/9s     Canning City FC   View
6 19/05/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
7 26/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 Miles Park - 1 (8s/9s)     Belmont JSC (Blue)   View
8 02/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 Raphael Park F - U8/9's     Curtin University FC   View
9 09/06/19 (Sun) 10:00 Challenger Reserve - 8s/9s     Belmont JSC (White)   View
10 16/06/19 (Sun) 10:00 Challenger Reserve - 8s/9s     Lynwood United FC   View
11 23/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 Miles Park - 1 (8s/9s)     Belmont JSC (Green)   View
12 30/06/19 (Sun) 10:00 Challenger Reserve - 8s/9s     Canning City FC   View
13 21/07/19 (Sun) 09:00 Tompkins Park (8s-9s)     Perth Saints FC   View
14 28/07/19 (Sun) 09:00 Challenger Reserve - 8s/9s     Belmont JSC (Blue)   View
15 04/08/19 (Sun) 08:00 Challenger Reserve - 8s/9s     Curtin University FC   View
16 11/08/19 (Sun) 11:00 Miles Park - 1 (8s/9s)     Belmont JSC (White)   View
17 18/08/19 (Sun) 11:00 Hossack Reserve F (8s/9s)     Lynwood United FC   View
18 01/09/19 (Sun) 09:00 Challenger Reserve - 8s/9s     Belmont JSC (Green)   View