Season Fixture : Dianella Junior SC  (12s Purple - Emus)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/19 (Sun) 08:30 Yokine Reserve - 10/11 A     Stirling Lions SC   View
2 14/04/19 (Sun) 11:00 Charles Court Reserve -10s-12 (1)     UWA Nedlands FC   View
3 28/04/19 (Sun) 08:30 Yokine Reserve - 10/11 A     Balcatta FC   View
4 05/05/19 (Sun) 09:30 Yokine Reserve - 10/11 A     North Beach SC   View
5 12/05/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
6 19/05/19 (Sun) 08:30 Yokine Reserve - 10/11 A     Subiaco AFC   View
7 26/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 Britannia Reserve 1 (10s-12s)     Floreat Athena FC   View
8 02/06/19 (Sun) 08:30 Yokine Reserve - 10/11 A     Perth SC   View
9 09/06/19 (Sun) 11:10 Sheldrake Reserve 10s-12s (b)     Hamersley Rovers JFC   View
10 16/06/19 (Sun) 09:30 Yokine Reserve - 10/11 A     North Beach SC   View
11 23/06/19 (Sun) 10:05 Rosalie Park - 3 (8/9s)     Subiaco AFC   View
12 30/06/19 (Sun) 08:30 Yokine Reserve - 10/11 A     Balcatta FC   View
13 21/07/19 (Sun) 11:00 Sheldrake Reserve 10s-12s (b)     Hamersley Rovers JFC   View
14 28/07/19 (Sun) 08:30 Yokine Reserve - 10/11 A     Stirling Lions SC   View
15 04/08/19 (Sun) 08:30 Yokine Reserve - 10/11 A     UWA Nedlands FC   View
16 11/08/19 (Sun) 10:00 Dorrien Gardens - 10s -12s (1)     Perth SC   View
17 18/08/19 (Sun) 09:15 Charles Riley Reserve D (10s-12s)     North Beach SC   View
18 01/09/19 (Sun) 08:30 Yokine Reserve - 10/11 A     Subiaco AFC   View