Season Fixture : Inglewood United SC  (U10 - North Orange)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

5 21/05/17 (Sun) 09:00 Walter Road Reserve D (10s-12s)     Northern City FC   View
6 28/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 Marri Oval 10s-12s     Sorrento FC   View
7 04/06/17 (Sun) 09:00 Walter Road Reserve D (10s-12s)     Stirling Lions SC   View
8 11/06/17 (Sun) 08:30 Gumblossom Park B     Quinns FC   View
9 18/06/17 (Sun) 09:00 Walter Road Reserve D (10s-12s)     Dianella SC   View
10 25/06/17 (Sun) 09:30 Forrest Park 3 - 10s-12s     Perth SC   View
11 16/07/17 (Sun) BYE BYE        
12 23/07/17 (Sun) 09:00 Walter Road Reserve C     Bassendean Caledonian FC   View
13 30/07/17 (Sun) 10:00 Ellenbrook Sports Hub - 10s-12s (3b)     Ellenbrook United FC   View
14 06/08/17 (Sun) 10:00 Dryandra Pendula Reserve (10s-12s)     Northern City FC   View
15 13/08/17 (Sun) 09:00 Walter Road Reserve C     Sorrento FC   View
16 20/08/17 (Sun) 09:30 Macedonia Park - (10s-12s)     Stirling Lions SC   View
17 27/08/17 (Sun) 09:30 Walter Road Reserve C     Quinns FC   View
18 03/09/17 (Sun) BYE BYE